The RENATER public interest grouping is organised around a general assembly, a board of directors and two committees: The COTSS (technical, strategic and scientific steering committee) and the CUB (users and needs committee).

The Director is Jean Narvaez.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors is Henri Pidault.


Technical, Scientific and Strategic Steering Committee – COTSS

The COTSS assists the Board of Directors and Senior Management in matters of Grouping foresight, innovation and strategy.

The Chairman is Jean-Pierre Verjus.


Users and Needs Committee – CUB

The CUB assists the Board of Directors and Senior management in:

  • identifying immediate user needs;
  • identifying issues that need to be addressed by a pilot project.

The chairman is Claude Bagnol.

Download the constituent agreement

RENATER 2015-2030 Constituent agreement

Download orders of approval

Orders of approval